Voices for Racial Justice

Our Team

  • Kevin Reese

    Director of Criminal Justice

    reese@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Fayise Abrahim

    Executive Co-Director, Programs

    abrahim@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Monica Bryand

    Executive Co-Director, Operations

    bryand@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Gabriella Anais Deal-Márquez

    Executive Co-Director, Communications

    marquez@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Brett Grant

    Director of Research and Policy

    grant@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Julia Freeman

    Director of Community Engagement

    freeman@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Mónica Hurtado

    Racial Justice and Health Equity Organizer

    hurtado@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO

Join Our Staff and Get Involved.

Get Involved