Voices for Racial Justice

Our Team

  • Monica Bryand

    Executive Co-Director, Operations

    bryand@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Gabriella Anaïs Deal-Márquez

    Executive Co-Director, Communications

    marquez@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Brett Grant

    Director of Research and Policy

    grant@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Heather C. Lou

    Director of Training

    lou@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Julia Freeman

    Director of Community Engagement

    freeman@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Melissa Hoang

    Operations & Development

    hoang@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Mónica Maria Hurtado

    Community Health & Racial Justice Organizer

    hurtado@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Ebony Young

    Education Organizer

    young@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO
  • Priscilla Villa-Watt

    Racial Justice Organizer for Policy & Research

    villa-watt@voicesforracialjustice.org
    VIEW BIO

Join Our Staff and Get Involved.

Get Involved